ACE Board fills Executive Committee vacancy

At the ACE Board of Directors meeting held in November, the Board elected Kellie Crowell of Ravenna, Neb., to the Executive Committee, filling a vacant position. The Executive Committee can exercise the power and authority of the Board during times between ACE Board meetings. Other members of the committee include:

  • Andrew Devine, Albion, Neb., Chair
  • Jeremy Tarr, Plainview, Neb., Vice Chairperson
  • Mike Palmer, Sidney, Neb., Secretary/Treasurer
  • Randy Horst, Gurley, Neb.
  • Chris Rector, Holdrege, Neb.
  • Dale Wilkinson, Neligh, Neb.
  • Nancy Kopejtka, Atkinson, Neb.